Top 40 Redd Kross songs

  1. Dumb Angel
  2. I Hate My School
  3. Ugly Town
  4. Jimmy’s Fantasy
  5. Bubblegum Factory
  6. Zira (Call Out My Name)
  7. Lady In The Front Row
  8. Vanity Mirror
  9. Ballad of a Lovedoll
  10. Elephant Flares
  11. Crazy World
  12. I’m Alright
  13. Where I Am Today
  14. One Chord Progression
  15. Annie’s Gone
  16. Peach Kelli Pop
  17. Follow The Leader
  18. Neurotica
  19. Kiss The Goat
  20. Cover Band
  21. Mess Around
  22. Annettes Got The Hits
  23. The Faith Healer
  24. Janus, Jeanie and George Harrison
  25. Notes and Chords Mean Nothing To Me
  26. Play My Song
  27. Standing In Front of Poseur
  28. Love Is You
  29. 1976
  30. Frosted Flake
  31. Linda Blair
  32. Citadel
  33. Cellulite City
  34. Teen Competition
  35. McKenzie
  36. Love Is Not Love
  37. Girl God
  38. Pay For Love
  39. I Don’t Know How To Be Your Friend
  40. I Was Born To Love You
Leave a Reply

