Top 30 Morrissey songs

  1. Sister, I’m A Poet (live version off ‘Beethoven Was Deaf’)
  2. I Know Very Well How I Got My Name
  3. The Last of the Famous International Playboys
  4. Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself
  5. The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get
  6. Piccadilly Palare
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Speedway
  9. Hairdresser On Fire
  10. Jack the Ripper
  11. Suedehead
  12. Alma Matters
  13. Everyday Is Like Sunday
  14. The Teachers Are Afraid of the Pupils
  15. Whatever Happens, I Love You
  16. Late Night, Maudlin Street
  17. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
  18. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
  19. Dagenham Dave
  20. Mute Witness
  21. The Boy Racer
  22. Roy’s Keen
  23. Life is a Pigsty
  24. Disappointed
  25. You’re the One for Me, Fatty
  26. Mama Lay Softly by the Riverbed
  27. Ordinary Boys
  28. Boxers
  29. Have-a-Go Merchant
  30. Glamorous Glue (live version off ‘Beethoven Was Deaf’)
Leave a Reply

